Auction

DTZ’s auction team in Singapore auctions all forms of residential, office and retail properties, shops, houses, hotels, boarding houses, industrial buildings and development sites. Auctions are currently held once a month at Amara Singapore Hotel, Connection Room Level 3, 165 Tanjong Pagar Road (Singapore 088539) at 2.30pm. 

2016 Property Auction Lists

20 January 2016, Wednesday

25 February 2016, Thursday

30 March 2016, Wednesday

27 April 2016, Wednesday

25 May 2016, Wednesday

29 June 2016, Wednesday

27 July 2016, Wednesday

31 August 2016, Wednesday

28 September 2016, Wednesday

26 October 2016, Wednesday

16 November 2016, Wednesday

7 December 2016, Wednesday

2015 Property Auction Lists

10 December 2015, Thursday

18 November 2015, Wednesday

21 October 2015, Wednesday 

29 September 2015, Tuesday

25 August 2015, Tuesday

22 July 2015, Wednesday

23 June 2015, Tuesday

20 May 2015, Wednesday

22 April 2015, Wednesday

24 March 2015, Tuesday

16 February 2015, Monday

20 January 2015, Tuesday

 

 

 

Pointers for Property Auction Sale (Sellers)

Pointers for Property Auction Bidding (Buyers)

Private Treaty Sales

1) Private Treaty List (25 May 2016)

 

If you wish to be included in our mailing list, please contact the Auction department
at 6393 2381 or email auction.sg@dtz.com

 

Contact us