Auction

DTZ’s auction team in Singapore auctions all forms of residential, office and retail properties, shops, houses, hotels, boarding houses, industrial buildings and development sites. Auctions are currently held once a month. 

Latest Property Auction List

26 August 2014, Tuesday

Past Property Auction Lists

30 July 2014, Wednesday

19 June 2014, Thursday

21 May 2014, Wednesday

23 April 2014, Wednesday 

20 March 2014, Thursday

25 February 2014, Tuesday

22 January 2014, Wednesday

17 December 2013, Tuesday

21 November 2013, Thursday

30 October 2013, Wednesday

24 September 2013, Tuesday

27 August 2013, Tuesday

23 July 2013, Tuesday

20 June 2013, Thursday

22 May 2013, Wednesday

23 April 2013, Tuesday

20 March 2013, Wednesday

26 February 2013, Tuesday

23 January 2013, Wednesday 

 

 

Pointers for Property Auction Sale (Sellers)

Pointers for Property Auction Bidding (Buyers)

Private Treaty Sales

1) Private Treaty List (26 Aug 2014)

 

 

If you wish to be included in our mailing list, please contact the Auction department
at 6393 2526 / 6393 2531 or email auction.sg@dtz.com

 

Contact us